My tweets

  • Mon, 14:21: I wonder what koala poop smells like. They eat all that eucalyptus; so does their poop smell like a bunch of Halls?
  • Mon, 14:42: Make your tweets count! Pledge a small amount per tweet towards pediatric cancer research, it’s easy! http://t.co/HkEahDfv #DT @AxisFTK
  • Mon, 14:56: Rly? Now I picture koala poop as being more like a bird’s than a cat’s. Curious RT @Cecilia_Ryan: It doesn’t really smell at all. #funfacts
  • Mon, 15:08: Rly @CNN? It’s the fault of women bc they like men in uniform that Petraeus cheated on his wife and was a complete idiot?
  • Mon, 15:17: Now I want a koala. Are they violent like gerbils? RT @Cecilia_Ryan: Most native animal poop here is hard pellets. So very little/no smell.
  • Mon, 16:31: RT @martiontwit: @HarperKingsley0: It wasStephen Fry use of zeebox that got me on our local version. It’s going to create more interacti …
  • Mon, 16:43: I used the word “minorly” in a story, then looked it up and I’m not sure it’s a real world. I’m keeping it tho. I’m making it *mine* 😛
  • Mon, 16:47: Half of everything I write is pure nonsense 😛 RT @caitmiller: those are the best kind of words!
  • Mon, 16:55: 🙂 RT @caitmiller: my favorites are words for sounds 😀
  • Mon, 18:49: “What did he look like?” “He… he… he looka like a man”

Leave a comment