My tweets

  • Sun, 21:40: watching an ep of The Closer I’ve never seen before, so of course my dad has to ruin it by telling me who done it and why :/
  • Sun, 23:55: #FamilyGuy had a funny thing where they said stars could give you cancer as a joke. Then I couldn’t help thinking that maybe it’s true
  • Sun, 23:57: The sun is a star and can give you cancer. So some thousand year old vampire looks at his arm “Where’d this mole come from? The Big C!”
  • Mon, 00:37: RT @mattlangwrites: @HarperKingsley0 Ah, now we know what the sparkles are: early onset melanoma #twihard
  • Mon, 01:04: Author, all of your story summaries make me scared to read, but I’m really curious πŸ˜₯
Leave a Reply

