I live with slobs. It makes me want to cut my hand off.

They look at me like I’m deranged just because I get upset that the TV remote control is covered in chicken grease. Like I’m some kind of freak because I get mad when I pick up the remote and feel it squish beneath my palm.

Most times I’m pretty laid back, but there are some things I simply can’t deal with. Other peoples’ filth is one of them.

To feel grease squish against my hand, absorbing itself into my skin… It gives me the creeps, to the point that I want to cut my hand off, which is an overreaction if there ever was one. Better that someone not touch things with their greasy fingers than me having a flip out.

I need to win a million dollars. I’d finally get a real place to live.

Leave a Reply

