My tweets

  • Fri, 16:28: I like how they don’t bother to call anyone or tell anyone what they’re doing. “I’mma borrow this crane, yo” #Speed
  • Fri, 16:33: “Maybe he couldn’t hold his wad long enough. It’s a common problem amongst middle aged me” #Speed
  • Fri, 16:38: What? He gets blown back and doesn’t get even a single scratch on his pretty-pretty face? #Speed
  • Fri, 16:38: “You shot me. I can’t believe it. They’re giving you a medal for shooting me, you little prick” #Speed
  • Fri, 16:43: The van driving in front of the first bus stops at the light. What? You got a raging inferno behind you, run that red bro #Speed
  • Fri, 16:51: “That man sure has a hard on for this bus” #Speed
  • Fri, 16:54: Is that a cellphone? That thing is gigantic! #Speed
  • Fri, 17:13: Aw, there was a shooting at Marysville-Pilchuck HS 😦 Just got the “Don’t be worried” msg from the district supervisor
  • Fri, 17:21: “There’s a gap in the road. What do we do?” Ted Logan voice: “We’re gonna jump it” #Speed
  • Fri, 17:28: “Two dead, four hurt in shooting at Marysville-Pilchuck HS (Washington)” 😦 http://t.co/WMp5D9kjkb
  • Fri, 17:37: Hearts and prayers to the families at Marysville-Pilchuck. (Don’t read the comments at King5 site. Too soon.)
  • Fri, 17:47: I always tell myself not to look up news stories, then I don’t listen to my own advice.
  • Fri, 17:48: I’m not letting the Kid see the news tonight or for the rest of the weekend. He’s barely double-digits. He doesn’t need his weekend ruined
  • Fri, 22:23: RT @hitRECordJoe: I’m looking for LA-based SINGERS to perform harmonies in this music vid I’m directing – info here: http://t.co/UTyiF5Y1JN
Leave a Reply

