My tweets

  • Sun, 00:50: Girl keeps falling in the mud: That cameraman was NOT her friend. I would beat his ass on principle #WorldsDumbest
  • Sun, 00:51: “Oh no, don’t help her. She’s my friend. (This is going on YouTube!)” BAM! Right in ur fokking face! #WorldsDumbest
  • Sun, 00:52: Why didn’t anyone take his camera and erase that footage? He was actively stopping ppl from helping her! #WorldDumbest
  • Sun, 00:56: I don’t know. That clip is getting me pretty heated. She could have died. #WorldsDumbest
  • Sun, 00:58: I’ve seen some ppl do some ridiculously dumb driving. There’s a reason most of #WorldsDumbest is police videos
  • Sun, 01:01: One time I was driving from Mesquite to Vegas, and a guy on a motorcycle STOOD UP on the seat & cross-posed! I was so scared
  • Sun, 01:03: I had the Kid in the car and I was worried that donorcycle guy was going to crash into me. There was nowhere that I could turn off.
  • Sun, 01:03: That’s the scary thing about areas where there aren’t speed limits. There’s usually v little traffic, so ppl get stupid. #BadDriving
  • Sun, 01:05: I was heading late to the airport. There was no way I could afford to miss the plane. (Being poor sucks ;_; )
  • Sun, 01:08: Ugh, I hate when someone risks other peoples’ lives for a dumb stunt. At least give ppl a warning to clear an area. (Like in Initial D?)

  • Sun, 01:12: Fun shows to watch: Futurama, Invader Zim, Better Off Ted, Pushing Daisies, Venture Brothers (a bit dark for some)
Leave a Reply

