Best eps of IASIP: The Maureen Ponderosa Wedding Massacre

The best episodes of It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, in no particular order: “CharDee McDennis: The Game of Games,” “Thundergun Express,” “The Maureen Ponderosa Wedding Massacre,” “The Gang Goes to the Jersey Shore,” and “The Gang Goes to the Grand Canyon.” There are some other great episodes, but those are my favorites — my always funnies.

The humor is subversive. I didn’t like the show at first, but it wriggled its way into me. I have done been got; and I don’t mind.

This is one of those shows that inspires me. When someone writes my biography someday, they have a starting point to go to.

My inspiration shows: Venture Brothers, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Invader Zim, The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy, Highlander, Better Off Ted, Futurama, The Cleveland Show, American Dad, South Park, CSI, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Red Dwarf, Dark Angel, Terminator: the Sarah Connor Chronicles, Family Guy, Criminal Minds, Firefly, Sabrina the Teenaged Witch, Bewitched, and Metalocalypse.

Leave a Reply

