My tweets

  • Tue, 17:39: RT @LT3Press: Allies & Enemies by @HarperKingsley0 is available for preorder! Save 15% on it & Book 1, Heroes & Villains, til 8/12! http://…
  • Tue, 17:46: I have an old Samsung N150 and I’m looking for DIY hacks. Can I use it w/my TV? What can I do w/it?
  • Tue, 17:51: This seems cool. But it takes out wireless N capability? Do I need that? “Broadcom Crystal HD Hack” http://t.co/IlsWFcgUly
  • Tue, 18:34: TV networks: commercials featuring bratty kids grate on my nerves. If a kid is throwing a tantrum, why would anyone reward that behavior?
  • Tue, 18:36: Girl screeching bc she can’t watch her show… Uh, sorry Hopper. She’s going to her room for a time out. TV is not a right; it’s a privilege
  • Tue, 18:38: Same w/that commercial where the boy acts like a giant turd sandwich about bringing the groceries in. No, there’s no Cheetos. Get the bags
  • Tue, 19:12: “Empress Ki” #kdrama Starring: Ha Ji Won, Joo Jin Mo, Ji Chang Wook http://t.co/Xgpqxrp64h
  • Tue, 20:30: “Why am I getting so fat?” Uh, because you just ate a whole loaf of bread and a stick of butter? Geez.
  • Tue, 20:32: RT @SJ_Murray: Life is happening all around you, all the time. Don’t let it pass you by as you make plans. Live it. Breathe it. Show up to …
  • Tue, 20:33: HuffPos tweet looked sarcastic. I didn’t click it bc I was scared. Why would you put “gay ‘pioneer'” like that? :/

  • Tue, 21:54: KFC can talk about their $5 Fill Up, but sorry, dudes, unless it’s a KFC w/a Taco Bell in it … 😛
  • Wed, 03:41: I watch Empress Ki, and I find myself rly disliking the Wang Yu storyline. His whole deal interrupts the flow of the story for me :/
Leave a Reply

