My tweets

  • Mon, 21:13: Batman, you son of a bitch, lol. “Batman and Robin: The Musical” http://t.co/00sbKVQgoh
  • Mon, 21:14: Bruce Wayne has so much money. He couldn’t offer Victor Freeze a job in return for funding Victor’s research in curing his wife?
  • Mon, 21:16: It’s like, most of the villains in Gotham wouldn’t have become bad guys if they’d just gotten good paying jobs
  • Mon, 21:19: I’m supposed to write a Nigma/Crane fic for the Riddler Reverse Bang. Now I’m tempted to add a Mr. Freeze cameo
  • Mon, 21:23: I would do it just for the opportunity to share “Batman and Robin: The Musical” with more ppl.
  • Mon, 21:32: If it bleeds we can kill it “Predator: The Musical” http://t.co/CeluAsiGSS
  • Mon, 21:35: Drago, yo, you killed Apollo. Tempted to see this movie, lol “Rock IV: The Musical” https://t.co/dVtaoQlcmh
  • Mon, 21:39: RT @ami_angelwings: I think at some point the showrunners of Clone Wars are just getting far too giddy about being able to murder ppl in a …
  • Mon, 22:43: I love it when Debbie is practicing to tell the police that Fester is dead. “My husband … is dead” Wah-wah-hahahaha! #AddamsFamilyValues
  • Mon, 22:47: Fester: “What are you saying?” Debbie: “I’m saying I want you dead and I want your money” #AddamsFamilyValues

  • Mon, 23:47: RT @johnmoe: First rule of Talk About Fight Club Club is don’t not talk about Fight Club but don’t not not talk about Talk About Fight Club…
Leave a Reply

