My tweets

  • Fri, 23:57: I would have a bike as part of my ninja package. Could you imagine a bad guy from like Naruto pushing a 1970’s style bike w/saddle bags #A2D
  • Fri, 23:58: Did the guy from Samurai Champloo have a bike? I know the baddie from Ruroni Kenshin had awesome glasses #A2D
  • Sat, 00:00: You don’t know it, but all my weird babble will appear again someday in a different form. I’ve got some serious notes happening #A2D
  • Sat, 00:06: Could you imagine Hannibal and Will on the ship in #Pandorum? What recipes could Hannibal create from those Augments?
  • Sat, 00:16: Why do the sci-fi ships of the future have scary gratings in the floors and ceilings? You’d want smooth surfaces & access panels #Pandorum
  • Sat, 00:17: You’ve got electricals built into the floor, yet you leave them exposed to moisture. Where’s OSHA? #Pandorum
  • Sat, 00:18: There are so many safety violations on board the Elysium that I don’t even have the words. #Pandorum
  • Sat, 00:22: All those ppl wake up to be eaten. Talk about a nightmare. From Limbo to Hell In An Instant #Pandorum
  • Sat, 00:28: Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep is one of those things that crawls its way into your head. It’s like Dune.
  • Sat, 00:29: There are some books that seemingly aren’t very enjoyable during the first read through. But your brain reassembles the data into awesome
  • Sat, 00:30: It is a phenomena known as “awesome sauce” and involves rainbows and happy puppy tears. There may also be some weed.
  • Sat, 00:32: I enjoy the freewheeling conversations I have with my brother. I learn a lot, and my brain starts running fast and faster
  • Sat, 00:34: Sometimes it’s nice to talk to someone that has the same frame of reference.
  • Sat, 00:44: Can’t they make Life Alert look a bit more sexy? It’s like you’ve got a chapstick hanging from around your neck :/
  • Sat, 00:47: Great books: Cyteen, by CJ Cherryh; The General, by David Drake; Island In the Sea of Time, by SM Stirling; Draka, by SM Stirling #scifi
  • Sat, 00:48: Tho I didn’t enjoy The King (D:), I have enjoyed some David Feintuch in the past. Midshipman’s Hope.
  • Sat, 00:50: Anyone else read any Lisanne Norman? My furst brush w/xenophilia #scifi
  • Sat, 00:53: And I will never not bring up The Merro-Tree or The Madness Season. Inter-species romance and shapeshifter werewolf mythos #scifi
  • Sat, 00:56: How long do those people-guys have to wear the skin before it becomes less ick and more leather? /morbid curiosity #Pandorum
  • Sat, 01:04: Life Alert needs to turn their gizmo into a bracelet and bling that shit up. Diamonds around the button, gold or white platinum, nice
Leave a Reply

