My tweets

  • Fri, 23:02: RT @alsowillgraham: West coast, welcome to the land of the dead. #Hannibal #HannibalFinale
  • Fri, 23:06: #WintersBone is playing on Lifetime Movie Network. I nearly rented it, but now I can watch for free. Nice
  • Fri, 23:10: RT @Tattle_Crime: Thank you ALL, Tattlers, for letting us Tattle to you all season! We will be here through the #HeAteUs! #hannibal
  • Fri, 23:10: RT @hanselthelost: Anyone interested in a print copy of THERE? I’m setting up an etsy store & would appreciate help spreading the word htt…
  • Fri, 23:18: “The world breaks everyone, and afterward, some are strong at the broken places” – Ernest Hemingway
  • Sat, 00:25: RT @scottEweinberg: The guy plays to his (heroic) strengths and occasionally goes weird in Magnolia or Tropic Thunder. Not sure what you wa…
  • Sat, 00:26: Tom Cruise is a good actor. He’s done some great movies and he always gives 110%, even when his costars are giving less.
  • Sat, 00:29: His religion makes me uncomfortable, sure, but that has nothing to do w/whatever movie he’s in. When he’s playing a role, he plays that role
  • Sat, 00:35: “Is this going to be our time?” #WintersBone This movie is *so* good.
  • Sat, 00:41: “I’m a superhero!” “Oh yeah, what do you do?” “Crank” #WintersBone
  • Sat, 00:42: “He’s faster than PCP” #BadSuperheroPR
  • Sat, 00:52: Those MintX bags … So raccoons don’t like mint? Why not spray your trashcans w/mint oil spray? Plus moles don’t like mint either
  • Sat, 00:53: I would think you can spray parts of your card to keep moles out.
  • Sat, 01:01: That was a good movie. But now I feel like I want more. Is there a sequel? Or at least some good #ficrecs? #WintersBone
  • Sat, 01:07: I wish Google+ would steal the layout for old Facebook. Purity has killed my interest in FB. Or maybe it’s the promo posts :/
  • Sat, 01:46: “I’ve seen it, but never seen” is a common reaction to ppl smoking weed and watching #AmericanDad. It’s almost worth writing an anthro paper
  • Sat, 01:47: Sometimes I say shit, and I don’t even know what I’m talking about.
  • Sat, 03:54: Purple is my favorite color. (I’m secretly Lex Luthor)
  • Sat, 10:28: RT @pixiemania: THIS IS WHY MEN’S RIGHTS ACTIVISTS ARE FUCKING DANGEROUS: http://t.co/yESXu8ZE8T THIS IS WHY. THIS IS WHY.
  • Sat, 10:29: RT @GregCapullo: Scariest PH ever http://t.co/y3NITmIgFo
Leave a Reply

