My tweets

  • Wed, 18:05: RT @Hans_Hirschi: Book Blast: Duchess, by Nicolette Andrews http://t.co/SKOPgz7YSA via @HarperKingsley0
  • Wed, 19:47: There’s ants on our new black cherry trees 😦 I’mm spray them w/vinegar and Dawn. Will that get rid of them? @OFGTim?
  • Wed, 19:51: Is Dawn bad to use on cherry trees? Gardening sites are suggesting “safer soap,” what’s that? Ugh. #antinfestation and possibly #aphids
  • Wed, 20:15: We rented #SavingMrBanks from Vudu in the SD quality, and it still looks pretty fabulous.
  • Wed, 21:51: This is such a good movie. We rented it, but it’s definitely one I want to purchase. #SavingMrBanks
  • Thu, 02:03: I am making spaghetti at 2 o’clock in the morning. I’ve been craving it for 3 hours. My brain’s been all “Spaghetti spaghetti spaghetti” …
  • Thu, 02:04: Sometimes you just have to give in to your base desires for spaghetti. It’s not a weakness. It’s spaghetti.
  • Thu, 02:10: I ate a Milky Way bar earlier to try and distract myself from my spaghetti craving. It did not work.
  • Thu, 02:13: My mouth is literally watering at the thought of sticking some spaghetti in it. The water boiling makes my stomach gurgle. I’m starving.
  • Thu, 03:03: Ugh, I’m gross. I ate too much. I was going to work on my super serious political essay, but instead I’m going to sloth around for a while

  • Thu, 10:43: I’m pissed off at Amanda Bynes bc I love She’s the Man fandom, and now everyone’s ashamed to write in it :/
Leave a Reply

