My tweets

  • Sat, 18:20: Ew, Firefox updated and it looks all weird. I don’t like change, so such a drastic redesign does not make me v happy 😦
  • Sat, 18:27: Dammit @Firefox! I hate it! The new redesign is full of ass, I’m about an inch away from punching my screen, and I can’t find anything
  • Sat, 18:29: @firefox How do I find the stop page load? It’s gone now. Can I go back to the old version? (Firefox auto updated & I HATE IT!)
  • Sat, 18:37: .@Firefox Where is the stop load icon? (I found the refresh hidden in the corner of the browser)
  • Sat, 18:40: .@Firefox Okay, I found the stop load icon, teeny tiny in the corner of the browser. But it’s no longer available as a separate large icon?
  • Sat, 18:48: You do not understand how stressed out unexpected change makes me. My heart rate goes thru the roof & I get so MAD #Firefox
  • Sat, 23:03: The CSI “Kitty” episode is stupid. Why not have Susan pose in front of a different house & post that as her house? Seems dumb :/
  • Sun, 02:38: Usagi/Bunny Drop http://t.co/XldmfG5Wce
  • Sun, 02:39: RT @LetaBlake: EXCERPT: Faizel 02 [vampire, dark, mm] http://t.co/GlkJx8fvge via @HarperKingsley0
  • Sun, 02:43: RT @kiazishiru: Free: “HIM,” a short psychosexual horror story. http://t.co/ltKXAv62TI via @StephendelMar

</lj-cu

Leave a Reply

