My tweets

  • Tue, 20:23: “i’m really sorry that this isn’t finished, i don’t know when it will be but…” Rly dude? Your fic is 250 words. Shut up.
  • Tue, 20:24: The time when I get upset is when a fic is 150k in and gets abandoned on a cliffhanger. That’s when I appreciate the apology.
  • Tue, 20:25: RT @onecaliberal: Protestors take over Missouri Senate, Demand Medicaid Expansion – Democratic Underground http://t.co/mSl1bTxwHr
  • Tue, 20:29: Skye: “Wish I knew how to use that hate-fu.” May: “I’m up most mornings at five” #AgentsofSHIELD
  • Tue, 20:31: Ooh, she’s playing you boy!
  • Tue, 20:36: “When I went to Disneyland…” Oh fuck you. You took your 1st family to Disneyland and never took us anywhere. Not that I’m bitter
  • Tue, 20:41: Oh, he’s going to make him kill the dog, isn’t he? What an asshole.
  • Tue, 20:52: ♥♥ “@SciencePx: Scientists created a pizza that has 30% of your daily recommended nutrients. It can be eaten for breakfast, lunch, & dinner”
  • Tue, 20:54: RT @AgentsofSHIELD: RT if you can’t wait for next week’s Marvel’s #AgentsofSHIELD season finale? #StandWithSHIELD
  • Tue, 20:55: I’m still like “Nooo!” RT @SHIELDtv: Can you believe that happened? #AgentsofSHIELD
  • Tue, 20:56: Is this the point where the show crosses over w/Angel? They get down there and find Angel in his coffin and team up
  • Tue, 21:06: Erica: “I hate you.” Adam: “We’re going to have so much fun!” #TheGoldbergs and #Starwars? Many yays are being had
  • Tue, 21:22: Okay, what would it be called if there’s a group of scientists and some UN soldiers? (my mind’s gone blank) #fanfic
  • Tue, 21:53: Rly? RT @Fact: Kool-Aid can be turned into Gatorade if you add some salt.
  • Tue, 21:57: Yeah, that one looks pretty stupid :/ RT @scottEweinberg: I’ll kick a dog before I see Blended. And I’d never kick a dog.
  • Tue, 22:21: Dude, how can you make the pairing of Newton Geiszler/Hannibal Chau so *boring*? It’s the anti-tastemaker
  • Tue, 22:36: Near 15k of scriptfic? Rly? That’s what you’re going to do? Knthx
  • Tue, 22:37: Aw, now I feel bad. I read the comments on that fic … they’re all bad. Like a dozen ppl bitching about it being scriptfic :/
  • Tue, 22:39: Personally, I do write scriptfic on occasion. But it’s the starting point, not the end. Dialogue & scene setting, then I fill in the deets
  • Wed, 00:15: RT @GinGander: Only 1 in 6 Americans can find Ukraine on a map… Putin is fixing the issue by just calling it all “Russia”.
Leave a Reply

