My tweets

  • Thu, 21:46: RT @YasmineGalenorn: Hey aspiring authors! You can bid on a critique of the first 15 pages of your manuscript from me! http://t.co/vhwKMB7U
  • Thu, 21:50: Doing this one again, bc I need to remember this shit while building my fanon. “25 Mind-Blowing Fan Theories” http://t.co/zHpcJuLC7S
  • Thu, 21:51: RT @NerdinOut: @HarperKingsley0 Although… What if a raccoon is wearing a realistic dog mask? Can it tell the difference, or will it let C…
  • Thu, 22:01: Why doesn’t @Cracked have titles anymore on their tweets? “6 Movie Good Guys You Didn’t Notice Were Total Hypocrites” http://t.co/U2ZbcMrC5o
  • Fri, 01:23: Photo: Book Cover: Allies & Enemies, by Harper Kingsley #DarkstarxBlueIce Title: Allies & Enemies Author:… http://t.co/y97UiKpJr2
  • Fri, 01:27: I post with Semagic, and WP gives me a hard time by not putting images in the media library, which sucks. The images are in the post …
  • Fri, 01:28: … so that’s fine. I can live with it 😛 But how do I get images from a Semagic post to appear in the Featured Image? Is there a plugin?
  • Fri, 01:49: Whoo, my current social capital in LiveJournal is 5. What does that even mean?
  • Fri, 02:23: This show horrifies me, yet I can’t look away. God. I love Charlie. #IASIP
  • Fri, 02:43: LiveJournal logged me out for no reason. I have no idea what’s going on :/ Anyone else having LJ troubles?
  • Fri, 02:58: Reading IASIP fic makes me feel weird :/ I’m interested in the stories (for now) but I don’t think it’s going to become one of my fandoms
  • Fri, 02:59: Tho, I was thinking, I’ve already got Riddick crossed w/PacRim, so why not add Godzilla, amirite? That shit would be badass.
  • Fri, 02:59: Chicks dig giant monsters. #Godzilla
  • Fri, 03:04: Ugh, script fic. No thanks. Take the five minutes to flesh that shit out, bro.
  • Fri, 03:07: In some way, I’m glad there’s only like 12 IASIP fic in the world. I’m not driven to obsessively scour the internets for more.
  • Fri, 03:17: “Everybody scramble!” (Venture Bros) made me think of “Scrambles the Death Dealer.” Is there going to be another season of #Metalocalypse?
  • Fri, 08:15: Book Cover: Allies & Enemies, by Harper Kingsley #DarkstarxBlueIce http://t.co/JnTyr7JBDm
Leave a Reply

