My tweets

  • Sat, 22:24: I’d make a street team, but I’d be so embarrassed if nobody joined :/
  • Sat, 22:25: RT @marciliroff: I have no words! MT @planetepics Here’s a picture from a woman who makes Teddy Bears for her pet mouse. http://t.co/d2dIMN
  • Sat, 22:26: RT @sterlinggates: “Priorities, man. Jack Daniels first, blow second.” These college students *totally* have their priorities straight. #w
  • Sat, 22:31: RT @sterlinggates: this is a movie about a haunted ouija board, and the opening scene is an argument about intelligent design and the unive…
  • Sat, 22:32: RT @Jody_Houser: Elle Woods is basically Pretty Law School Sailor Moon. #LegallyBlonde
  • Sat, 22:35: RT @waynemel68: Received awesome package from @ImpulseC Thanks! cc @ValiantComics http://t.co/TKEWBaDuO5
  • Sat, 22:40: I need to respond to this dude => “THIS IS EVERYTHING I NEVER KNEW I WANTED.” <= I forgot that I could comment back on AO3 :/ Too much weed.
  • Sat, 22:45: I think I freak ppl out when I comment back on AO3. They’re like “Who is this crazy babbling chick?” IT’S ME!
  • Sat, 22:46: “I’m so excited to have Riddick and Vaako showing up to be their fantastically bad-ass selves in the already bad-ass Pacific Rim timeline!!”
  • Sat, 22:49: Srsly, what can I say to that? I’m still trying to figure out if it’s an ouroboros time travel deal, AU travel, or deus ex machina fic.
  • Sat, 23:20: Give some prayers to @OutFrontExec. Thoughts are with you and your family.
  • Sat, 23:41: I think I’m entering a manic stage 😦 Tried to talk to my brother & my words were fumbling all over each other. Verbals are the first to go
  • Sat, 23:44: No more prison jumpsuit? “Ronald McDonald gets makeover, joins Twitter” http://t.co/uWAygjVfnB via @ArchiveDigger
  • Sat, 23:45: I try to talk and my heart starts going too fast. I get nervous and fearful. I tell myself to shut up, but the words keep coming. #manic
  • Sun, 00:08: The commercials with the cannibalistic breakfast cereals disturb me. What kind of message is that for kids? “Eat your friends and family”
  • Sun, 00:11: “Kyle … you’re my dad. Don’t freak out. I know it’s weird to have a father lose a son” #TerminatorSalvation
  • Sun, 00:16: My brother: “I hope he thinks he’s really his characters when he goes senile. I’m Batman! I’m John fucking Connor!” No Master Bateman pls
  • Sun, 00:16: RT @petersimeti: hey @lil_bunhead @albertocomicart @jillphelps41 @_ryanede @kzmorano! thanks for following and i hope you enjoy my art!
  • Sun, 00:18: Dude, you’re 900x more likely to be retweeted if your profile pic features Batman. #TruFaqs
  • Sun, 00:23: It’s hard to watch #AmericanDad and #ClevelandShow on Netflix. When they come on TV I’m like “Yay!” I like the surprise.

</lj-cut

Leave a Reply

