My tweets

  • Tue, 19:54: I got a year of subscription time from Scribd through Smashwords. Nice 🙂 http://t.co/nxkzej60vr
  • Tue, 20:19: There’s a ton of book on Scribd. Srsly, my Saved For Later list is getting bigger & bigger. I’m actually v excited ^_^
  • Tue, 20:21: Hey @aspeed I’m looking at your books on Scribd! So much goody goodness 😀 #mm awesome
  • Tue, 20:36: Looks like all the Dreamspinner books are opted into Scribd. There’s a ton of #mm #gay books.
  • Tue, 20:51: They’ve got Lois McMaster Bujold’s books! #Scribd
  • Tue, 21:31: How is there so much fanfic on #Scribd? (I haven’t seen any good ones yet, but I’m just looking) Are the writers all from other countries?
  • Tue, 21:33: Like this one chick straight up just used the cover of Twilight (ft Kristen Stewart and cast) for her fanfic. No jail, rly? #Scribd
  • Tue, 21:41: Just got a notification from Myspace that some guy updated his profile. I haven’t Myspaced (?) for at least 100 years.
  • Tue, 21:41: I didn’t think Myspace still existed :/
  • Tue, 22:31: Still looking for betas ^_^; “This week in history: Table push-ups and jogging in place; Beta readers; Catching Fire” http://t.co/0lMeMuSRcg

Leave a Reply

