I am writing such incredibly smutty smut

I am writing such incredibly smutty smut that I can’t even … ung. I don’t know if anyone else would want to read such filth, but geez, it’s really hitting my own buttons pretty hard. One character trying to be the good guy and holding back, while the other guy is writhing across the bed begging for it. Dirty talk, dirty boy, dirty dirty dirty.

In the usual course of events I don’t really write many sex-scenes. I’ve done a few kink-meme fills, but that’s all fanfic and it was anonymous. This shit is going to have my name on it, and it is some serious sexy sex stuff.

So ashamed. But I’m still writing this.

Leave a Reply

