My tweets

  • Sun, 15:17: Watching Cowboys and Aliens. James Bond just punched Indiana Jones in the face. (I think I’ve got a fangeek boner.)
  • Sun, 15:18: RT @kayelleallen: New Books Every Day (Rated R) is out! http://t.co/tDEIrwmgSD Stories via @HarperKingsley0
  • Sun, 15:21: See, with Justin Hammer there, I’m just waiting for Iron Man to fly in and save the day, rescuing them all from the VR they’re trapped in
  • Sun, 15:22: Cowboys and Aliens could be the biggest crossover event of all time! Maybe they’re trapped in the Matrix
  • Sun, 15:28: BTW, I read “Captain Vorpatril’s Alliance” by Lois McMaster Bujold last night. It was great to see how Ivan’s life turned out
  • Sun, 15:31: I was a little disappointed there wasn’t any Ivan/Byerly action, but I guess we can’t have everything 😛 I liked Tej a lot #CaptainVorpatril
  • Sun, 15:44: Beatrice the Biologist shared some links to science comics http://t.co/a7v11yd9gt
  • Sun, 15:44: Beatrice the Biologist shared some links to science comics – Beatrice the Biologist shared some links to… http://t.co/rjY6Yv22qv
  • Sun, 16:06: Cowboys and Aliens is v entertaining. I’m enjoying it anyway
  • Sun, 16:55: Daniel Craig looks like he has boobs in the scene with the open vest btw.

</lj-cut

Leave a Reply

