It made me laugh because this chick was complaining about having read this horrifying bestiality sto

It made me laugh because this chick was complaining about having read this horrifying bestiality story. Like all of a sudden the guy turns into a giant man-beast with a weird peen. The imagery was so graphic and vivid I was skimming the words and like peeking through my fingers.

I was feeling so bad for her. Like, wow, that does seem very traumatizing. You start out reading a story, then WHOA!

Then I realized the story link was from sofurry.com.

Dude, if you’re not into crazy acts of man and beast, what are you doing tooling around the Furry ends of the Internet? You walked into that by your own damn self.

Leave a Reply

