My tweets

  • Wed, 22:57: I am finally home! Ugh, my day has sucked. But it’s an hour until my birthday, so yays for that (?)
  • Thu, 01:39: It is the new year and I am already 15k into All That Remains. I think this year has gotten off to a good start writing-wise. #amwriting
  • Thu, 01:41: I’m going to bed. Now that I am back from my away mission, I will be available tomorrow. Unless I get surprised w/super awesome stuff
  • Thu, 01:41: Tho truthfully, I think it’s going to be more 16 Candles. We haven’t been very celebratory in my family of late.
Leave a Reply

