My tweets

  • Fri, 12:14: Are there really that many cases of thyroid cancer in children from the area? “Fukushima: An Update from Japan” http://t.co/D45Y68XYuy
  • Fri, 14:40: I will no longer be watching A&E. Fuck those guys. #AETVisGarbage
  • Fri, 14:41: RT @theblaze: A&E backs down on Phil Robertson’s ‘Duck Dynasty’ suspension http://t.co/nUmAx68Fcp
  • Fri, 14:42: RT @keithcalder: A&E put the Duck Dynasty guy on “indefinite hiatus,” which in reality lasted two weeks and didn’t fall on any shooting day…
  • Fri, 14:46: RT @scottEweinberg: Mock me all you want, subtweeters. I don’t think a public TV network should be so forgiving of hate speech from their t…
  • Fri, 14:50: RT @mattiseman: Way to show your principles, A&E. Take a stand when the controversy ignites, bail late on a Friday during the holidays.
  • Fri, 14:51: RT @BiancoRobert: Of course A&E only cares about money and ratings. Why do you think it’s the network it is now, instead of the one it star…
  • Fri, 14:53: Ugh, I probly shouldn’t be so mad. I already knew life is unfair. It’s just that guy said such AWFUL stuff. Disgusting. #AETVisGarbage
  • Fri, 14:54: A&E can say they don’t support his hate speech, but they gave him back his TV show. Actions speak louder than words. #AETVisGarbage
  • Fri, 14:57: I get these crazy notions, like I feel like I should kick A&E in their proverbial balls everyday until they get the msg that #AETVisGarbage

  • Fri, 20:54: Responding to fanfic reviews before going back to editing. Much love to all commenters, sorry I’m so reticent.
  • Fri, 20:55: I think one of my New Year’s resolutions is to not keep so much to myself. The Finding Forrester-type author thing is no longer cool 😛
  • Fri, 21:41: Holy shizz, adding old fics to my archive, and found this Xena fic that is *really* good. I might finish and post it, lol
Leave a Reply

