My tweets

  • Tue, 14:58: Paradigm Shift 66 [mm, sci-fi, mpreg. A/B/O] http://t.co/Si2QjKn26A
  • Tue, 15:29: WARNING: There’s virus email going around passing itself as a Notice to Appear in court. Contains a dangerous virus attachment. #virus
  • Tue, 15:30: Real courts send PAPER notices. If there’s any doubt, call the court. Do not open the attachment, it targets computers running Windows
  • Tue, 15:36: o_O “Louisiana Lt. Governor Offers State Aid to Keep Duck Dynasty On Air” http://t.co/nb4bIUF9oI via @sharethis
  • Tue, 17:21: how many lockers are in a “bank of lockers”? I’m picturing skateland-type mini-locker cubes.
  • Tue, 17:24: Bank of lockers. A bank of 3 will have 6. Proportional http://t.co/IiYkKp6ndu
  • Tue, 17:55: I watch Venture Bros while I write. Hank from H&V is named after Hank Venture. http://t.co/HaxloeMmW8
  • Tue, 18:12: He talks with his mouth full. Like he’s so excited to talk or so starved for cookies, he has to jam one in his mouth before ranting
  • Tue, 18:14: If he would actually have a conversation it would be better. Instead, he tries to monopolize every moment by talking during movies
  • Tue, 18:20: I love A Christmas Story. I can never watch it enough. That’s how kids really are (the Kid would hide in the cupboard at our old place)

  • Tue, 18:22: I walked by a display of fancy clothes for kids and couldn’t help thinking “The Kid would love that suit.” He loved being a fancy pants
  • Tue, 18:23: Sweater vests, shiny leather shoes, ties. He loved digging in the dirt, but he loved dressing up even more. I can’t help wondering how he is
  • Tue, 18:28: That kid with the goggles, lol. “I like Santa.” “Yeah.” “I like The Wizard of Oz.” “Yeah.” “I like the Tin Man.” #AChristmasStory
  • Tue, 21:33: I’m a conversation hog. I never realize I’m doing it until afterward, but it’s happened enough times I’m getting worried. Self help time
  • Tue, 23:09: I wonder how much this will cost “Toothless No More – Researchers Using Stem Cells to Grow New Teeth” @singularityhub http://t.co/bKNgcC9Vjv
Leave a Reply

