My tweets

  • Mon, 15:43: Pope Francis is against poverty, wage-inequality, and child molestation. I could see why Fox News doesn’t like him :/
  • Mon, 15:51: My dad is watching Crossfire on CNN. It pisses me off. Maybe they should lower the minimum wage on pundits to $10 an hour. Tune change?
  • Mon, 16:16: I guess @crooksandliars has changed their feed settings. I like reading their posts on my LJ feeds page, but now it’s just a blurb & pic 😦
  • Mon, 16:21: 😦 “Texas student reports rape and gets kicked out of school for ‘public lewdness'” http://t.co/gWUOs5DyyZ
  • Mon, 16:23: A commenter offered the best advice: call the police. School officials won’t have your best interest in mind; they protect themselves first
  • Mon, 16:30: 15,000x more fallout as released at Hiroshima. “Harvey Wasserman Wants You to Know the Truth About Fukushima” http://t.co/UKik5o2OYh
  • Mon, 16:46: Harvey Wasserman talk about the dangers of Fukushima Unit 4 http://t.co/SmyDx53b6A
  • Mon, 16:46: Harvey Wasserman talk about the dangers of Fukushima Unit 4 – This is one of those things that news… http://t.co/NkQEd36lfi
  • Mon, 17:00: I said I didn’t want to talk to the Other Brother, but of course my dad is pushing the phone at me. I don’t want to talk to that asshole
  • Mon, 18:00: It looks like I might be getting The Kid back. I’ll have to work hard and get my life in order.

  • Mon, 18:01: I’m not sure how I feel. I lost him, I grieved, I started getting on with my life. Now there’s a possibility he’s coming back.
  • Mon, 18:02: I don’t know if I can handle this stress. I feel like I’m about to have a panic attack.
Leave a Reply

