My tweets

  • Sat, 17:55: My stop on the hop, if you haven’t already checked it out. I’m giving out a new story. “Mistletoe Hop: Dec 20-23” http://t.co/lk8rf99BRx
  • Sat, 19:42: RT @katherinesocha: Anyways, I’m trying to win (or hope to purchase, either way) a copy of an anthology called Jagged Blade by @HarperKings
  • Sat, 19:43: RT @scottEweinberg: Try Airplane or Top Secret. RT @jr_matthews to me I’ve never seen a movie with so many jokes per minute
  • Sat, 19:43: Remember Top Secret? That movie was hilarious, and then I laughed again when I saw South Park: Bigger, Longer, and Uncut
  • Sat, 19:48: I beta’d a Stony fic and now I’m waiting to find out if I did a good job. Srsly, I put a ridonk amount of effort into it, *esp* for a fanfic
  • Sat, 21:34: Sometimes I watch a show and I get mad at the networks. I’m like, “Why you gotta be such stingy bitches? Make the other seasons available”
  • Sat, 21:35: Why you gotta make your shows so fokking expensive? Or you go exclusive with that shizz and we’re left to wallow #networks
  • Sat, 22:00: What really pisses me off is when a show goes exclusive to a single digital provider. Really, guys? http://t.co/GGkdFQtEKa
  • Sat, 22:06: 200 Pound Beauty is a funny Korean movie. A woman so desperate to be a beautiful singer that she gets full-body plastic surgery. #Netflix
  • Sat, 22:08: She gets everything she ever could have wanted… Except she misses her old self. 200 Pound Beauty is about a woman learning to love herself

  • Sat, 22:11: It’s funny, sad, silly, and touching all at once. Plus she’s a great singer and you really root for her. The ending was a great surprise
  • Sat, 22:58: “You broke my heart. Tissue won’t fix it.” – 200 Pound Beauty
Leave a Reply

