My tweets

  • Wed, 16:07: I like how cheery and upbeat Dean Venture was. Even living in that crappy shoebox apartment. “And the k-rations … should last all summer”
  • Wed, 16:11: I love this. So cute. “Beatrice the Biologist: Snowflake” http://t.co/3TI1sndUGz
  • Wed, 17:01: “If you need blood, I am prone to nosebleeds because of allergies and I pick my nose with a metal hand” #VentureBros
  • Thu, 02:03: Dancing Queen on #Netflix #Korean is a super feel good movie. It’s great. I’m pumped šŸ˜€
  • Thu, 02:04: It’s two stories: his as a kind of doofy guy that wants to be a politician, hers as a woman that wants to fulfill her dream. #DancingQueen
  • Thu, 02:06: He’s kind of a Korean James Franco. And I really liked her look when she ditched the bleached curls. #DancingQueen
  • Thu, 02:06: You know what, when they do the American adaptation of #DancingQueen I hope they use James Franco. I think that would be a great version
Leave a Reply

