My tweets

  • Sun, 18:07: I read Paradigm Shift by Harper Kingsley http://t.co/SaHvxvsgkP
  • Sun, 18:38: Movies like Resident Evil and The Stand are there to remind us why there are safety protocols in place.
  • Sun, 18:40: “There’s a murderous uber plague. We need to break protocol and run!” Or better yet, “We need to break quarantine & find out what happened”
  • Sun, 18:40: There’s some skunky shit out there. Sometimes it’s better to fill in the hole with cement & write off the whole project. Sunnydale style.
  • Sun, 18:41: At least in The Crazies they had the excuse that they were civilians w/no idea what was going on. They just wanted to live.
  • Sun, 19:03: What I never understood was why the Red Queen didn’t just give her report on what was going on. Why kill the team? #ResidentEvil
  • Sun, 19:33: I’d be like “Dude, I need these scratches looked at RIGHT NOW” and would pump myself full of the antivirus stat #ResidentEvil
  • Sun, 19:38: I would think jabbing a pointy needle in a card reader slot would make it go super locked rather than open it. #securefacility #ResidentEvil
  • Sun, 19:41: Ooh, #Blackfish is on #Netflix. I cannot recommend that movie enough. About the killer whales at SeaWorld.
  • Sun, 20:34: Watching A Company Man. I’m getting a bad feeling for how this is going to turn out. #Korean

  • Sun, 20:41: His supervisor is a complete dongleberry. Who the hell keeps punching an assassin in the chest like “What are you going to do about it?”
  • Sun, 20:42: He’s going to kill you like he killed those other six people.
  • Sun, 20:53: Take out all the killing, and this is basically the story of a guy that’s tired of his job and wishes he could go back to when he was young
  • Sun, 21:01: Me watching A Company Man: O_o O_O D: ;_; x_x
  • Mon, 02:13: I feel a little dumb http://t.co/o7kx9d4Kg4
  • Mon, 02:13: I feel a little dumb – Okay, so I’ve been responding to comments via the reply box on my dashboard. Which… http://t.co/S5bw7nplwY
Leave a Reply

