My tweets

  • Mon, 19:29: Last few hours to enter. You could win a book off my backlist. “Christmas Paws Blog Hop” http://t.co/3oIYgylBqU
  • Mon, 21:00: All right, I admit that #AlmostHuman is turning out to be a great show. Karl Urban is worth the watch all on his own 😀
  • Mon, 21:12: Can anyone see the pic on this? For some reason my pics aren’t showing on posts :/ “QTA Christmas Blog Hop: Dec 8-13” http://t.co/qVwR17hdYP
  • Mon, 21:24: For some reason, just the QTA jpg won’t show up :/ I even loaded a diff pic, and it shows, but the QTA logo won’t appear. I have no idea why
  • Mon, 21:29: I don’t know why, but the pic refused to load on Kimichee. I had to load it on my blog and hotlink it :/ Very weird.
Leave a Reply

