My tweets

  • Sun, 12:27: 🙂 RT @lhvpublishing: Thank you for the RT!
  • Sun, 19:51: I am eating Riesens and philosophizing. What I’ve come up with: “Numbers are the answer. Make more, sell more. Sell more, make more.”
  • Sun, 19:55: My dad is always buying me candy and junk food. Srsly, dude, I would prefer fresh fruit or actual food. #NoEmptyCaloriesPls
  • Sun, 20:05: Where did all the shit go on Google? Didn’t there used to be a nav bar? Gotta find my google docs :/
  • Sun, 21:08: Thanks 🙂 RT @amasour: http://t.co/y7DUP4PBQw should take you to your docs
Leave a Reply

