My tweets

  • Wed, 16:17: EXCERPT: Rascal Brand http://t.co/P7ZckRZkd3
  • Wed, 16:17: EXCERPT: Rascal Brand – I’ve got this little story I’ve been playing around with that I’ve tentatively named… http://t.co/bnLhRE9pWK
  • Wed, 20:31: Almost Human looks like it might be pretty good. I’m tentatively enthused… The fact that it’s on Fox makes me a little nervous
  • Wed, 22:28: I want to read Finding the Dragon Lady now. It seems like it would be v interesting #TDS
  • Wed, 23:16: Linda is the creepy toucher of the office. Srsly, even if it’s not sexual harassment, it’s uncomfortable. Maybe a little weird #BetterOffTed
  • Wed, 23:19: “I don’t want a sex disease. Especially one that’s assigned to me by my supervisor” – Linda #BetterOffTed
  • Wed, 23:28: “Did you know ‘harassment’ has the words ‘her ass’ in it? You know who else could have her ass in it?”
Leave a Reply

