What’s up with me

I have spent the last day and a half putting together an Elance profile and submitting proposals. It’s been a little bit of a headache, but my corresponding blog article is coming along nicely. So expect some magic to happen in the near future 😛

What else… I’ve been writing (of course) and there should be story updates all around in the next few days. Not just original, but fan stuff too. I know there’s some people that have been desperately waiting for me to wrap up that Xander/Spike thing, and I don’t mean to be a tease, but sometimes the words need a little time to start flowing.

Anyways, I’ve been working on the upkeep of my farm on Farm Up. I’ve been obsessively growing corn and whatever the hell courgettes are *shrug* and my farm is turning out beautifully. I do wish the game would let me visit other places though. It gets kind of boring when I’m out of energy, my crops are growing, and there’s nothing for me to do around the farm itself. Unfortunately, I guess I have a bunch of quests to do before I’m going to be allowed any freedom. Dammit.

Leave a Reply

