My tweets

  • Mon, 14:34: I worry sometimes that greed will be the downfall http://t.co/NuxpHyuxt5
  • Mon, 19:35: RT @UnderOrange: EEEE I got my copy of @HarperKingsley0‘s Heros and Villians in the mail! I’m super excited, thank you @amasour!
  • Tue, 02:21: I write stories about my spread on Farm Up. She’s kind of prissy but a good person. Grandpa pisses me off for some reason. Husband is cool
  • Tue, 02:28: I feel bad for my chickens when I don’t feed them fast enough. I know they’re not real, but they seem like they get sad. #FarmUp
  • Tue, 02:47: Has anyone else signed up for http://t.co/U9V4GNLlAe? It’s a place to post for jobs or find jobs. I’m looking for cover artists #freelancer
  • Tue, 02:49: My brother talked me into getting an account and I’ve looked around. I haven’t posted anything yet. Guy got a couple of jobs tho. #Elance
Leave a Reply

