My tweets

  • Tue, 20:05: “Are we there yet?” – Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
  • Tue, 20:23: Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. has made a comeback from the debacle that was last week. I may disavow episode 2 & use ep 3 as the first
  • Tue, 20:25: And tomorrow, I’ll catch The Originals on #Hulu. I need to find out what happened after last week’s surprise O_o; end
  • Tue, 20:26: RT @Tigris_Eden: Tigris Eden’s Newsletter October 2013 http://t.co/mpxxr8J6l2
  • Tue, 20:54: Oh shit! I’m not going to spoil it for you, but that was good! Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
  • Tue, 20:57: RT @BuzzFeedAndrew: “A claim BuzzFeed has not found evidence of.” http://t.co/A6FUoIkjK4
  • Tue, 20:57: RT @DonaldsDad: Day 8 of the Government Shutdown. Things are getting serious. Saw a Democrat and a Republican eat their young to prove neit…
  • Tue, 21:00: Why are they trying to ruin Turkey Day? Srsly, turkey is delicious and there’s potatoes and gravy and cranberry sauce and pie.
  • Tue, 22:49: Maybe if every time we see a GOP member we all shout out “Boo!” they’ll eventually get a clue. Cos right now they think they’re heroes
  • Tue, 22:50: There’s nothing more evil than health care and food for kids. I mean, srsly. All those starving babies are bringing the mood down in America

  • Tue, 22:53: I get frustrated. Talking heads on CNN bringing up all these things I can’t do anything about. It fills me with frustration and HATE.
  • Tue, 22:53: Bc the guys that can do things are doing jack all for the good of the public while pandering to the wealthy. #Shutstorm2013
  • Tue, 23:01: RT @KevinCarson1: @HarperKingsley0 Well of course. They know who they work for.
  • Tue, 23:06: “GOP Unity Frays, Frustration Builds” http://t.co/zUXyX9I0YG
  • Tue, 23:08: Why are we frustrated? “Wealth Inequality In America” #Shutstorm2013 http://t.co/5O1bv7tD1j
  • Tue, 23:16: Adam Smith, father of American Capitalism: “Whenever the disparity between rich and poor becomes too great, you have an empire in decline.”
  • Tue, 23:17: It just makes me so mad >_< RT @KevinCarson1: These people aren’t the sharpest knives in the drawer.
  • Tue, 23:18: I’ve noticed that a lot of the “set in the future” sci-fi stories I write have turned into dystopian “the government has collapsed” stories
  • Tue, 23:20: Remember all those political poems and essays I wrote through my teens and early twenties? They haunt me now like a prophecy from Trewlaney
Leave a Reply

