My tweets

  • Sat, 22:37: Oh Ji Woo! #kdrama
  • Sat, 23:08: The first rule of Kdrama Club is don’t talk about Kdrama Club. Esp if you walk in on us w/the lights dim, crying bc it’s so beautiful
  • Sat, 23:09: What the hell Caramello? You’ve changed. I feel like I don’t know you anymore
  • Sat, 23:25: Rice-a-Roni Mexican style rice tastes like the rice from the Banquet enchilada TV dinner. Add some frozen 3 pepper mix and nosh
  • Sun, 01:23: That happens too. There u are at some sport event & the singer takes 20 min w/The National Anthem. I’m here for the game, not u #AmericanDad
  • Sun, 01:25: You have to say things several times to me. I have like no attention span at all. I only do my email once a week.
  • Sun, 01:26: That’s why Steve has the PTSD. He was the watch standard & fell asleep. Isn’t that what happened in Platoon? #AmericanDad #MyFaveEps
  • Sun, 02:03: LT3 at the Rainbow Awards http://t.co/Nkmg9XdvBb
  • Sun, 02:04: Photo: LT3 at the Rainbow Awards Are you all as excited as I am about the 2013 Rainbow Awards? Probably not,… http://t.co/D2QOFGIZur
  • Sun, 08:15: Release day of “Smoke in My Eyes” by Becky Black #mm http://t.co/suxdvpVTxt via @beckyblackbooks
Leave a Reply

