My tweets

  • Thu, 21:24: RT @jlist: Remember, chocolate products are back in stock on the site, whether you want Pocky or Kit Kat or whatever. http://t.co/jxcvd3h1fA
  • Thu, 21:25: RT @RiptideBooks: Don’t forget October 1-7 we will be open for all submissions. Submit your LGBTQ stories now! #writing Details: http://t.c…
  • Thu, 21:26: RT @sarahlapolla: I spared you all from the GOP tweets I deleted before posting… this pretty much sums it up though: http://t.co/ic1BlRrm
  • Thu, 21:45: Since they decided that The Originals will be on at 8 pm on Tuesdays, I guess I’ll have to watch it on Hulu next week.
  • Thu, 22:00: Oh shizz, The Originals was good. I have to see another couple of episodes, but this show might be something I watch
  • Thu, 22:22: I don’t mind that you share my watching history with Facebook @Hulu, but is there some way to change my screen display name?
  • Thu, 22:38: Grown up Sasuke looks weird to me :/ He’s like “Watch me not completely wear this shirt” while I’m like “No.” #Naruto.
  • Thu, 23:05: Okay, so Trophy Wife was a little dumb, but I laughed. Adding it to my #Hulu queue. Next up: Jung-yi, Goddess of Fire.
  • Thu, 23:09: Super delicious: Liberty Orchards’ Aplets & Cotlets. Four pieces for $0.99. Nom nom.
  • Thu, 23:20: Questioning whether starting a sentence with “But” is a good idea or not. Ripping through Grammar Girl to figure it out.
  • Thu, 23:31: RT @JinReads: @HarperKingsley0 You can usually combine the thought with a previous sentence to form a compound sentence. Unless it’s someo…
  • Thu, 23:58: I’m enjoying The Goldbergs. It’s kind of like The Wonder Years, but not so serious. Funny 80s show about family & growing up.
  • Fri, 00:06: Why the hell wouldn’t you watch Krull? That movie is a fucking romance fantasy classic.
  • Fri, 00:08: It’s right up there w/Legend, Labyrinth, & Willow. Plus there’s a big red devil guy that wants some chick to walk around in his head. #Krull
  • Fri, 00:10: That’s some seriously kinky shit. Plus there’s creepy woods ppl w/terrifying flippy black eyes. #Krull
Leave a Reply

