My tweets

  • Tue, 21:55: RT @scottEweinberg: If I HAD to make the argument that Gravity is (at least partially) a horror film, I surely could. Because I’m smart. An…
  • Tue, 21:55: RT @DGimness: The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug – Official Main Trailer [HD]: http://t.co/0ktiExe3ls via @youtube
  • Tue, 22:00: RT @Jezebel: Jon Stewart goes after the GOP again tonight, because fuck them http://t.co/rWGIP81Uxw
  • Tue, 22:02: RT @YasmineGalenorn: I’m irreverent, swear a lot, and am guaranteed to offend somebody, somewhere. Follow at your own risk. 😉
  • Tue, 22:08: I think Congress should have to pay for everything during the shutdown. I bet that shit would be back up and running. #BrainCocktin
  • Tue, 22:12: RT @LBoxGraveyard: @HarperKingsley0 Maybe they’re defective Life Model Decoys! Baron Strucker can mow them down and we can bring in the rea…
  • Tue, 22:17: “Hi, I’m Harvey Keitel. Buy some fucking health insurance” Lol #GovernmentShutdown
  • Tue, 22:20: Johnny Knoxville sells the idea of health insurance. When life kicks you in the balls, you’re gonna wanna get that checked out. #ObamaCare
  • Tue, 22:25: Bookcovers really do tell a story. YA & fantasy novels are full covers, romance novels are sexy ppl, and literary looks boringly minimalist
  • Tue, 22:27: I’ve been trying to design some covers and it’s remarkably difficult. I like flashy and bright, and sometimes genre decides the needed look

</lj-c

Leave a Reply

