Working on Tuesday Night. It’s an AU of Pulse

Working on Tuesday Night. It’s an AU of Pulse of the City. Basically,
what might life have been like if the events of Pulse of the City
hadn’t happened.

Sunfire has feelings for Teen Steel, but has never done anything about
it. Then he walks in on a grieving Teen Steel with Solar, and all of
their lives get flipped changed upside down.

I’ve been writing this story as an outline with dialogue and scene
changes. When I type it out I fill in the details. My first draft is a
real mess right now, but I can already see some of the things I need
to do to clean it up.

I decided tonight to add more action. I was all about the feels, but I
think I’m going to lighten up on that and make it a bit less moody.

Leave a Reply

