My tweets

  • Sun, 12:26: Lol. Thing looks scary too ^_^; “How a Medieval Torture Device Helped Me Get My Groove Back” http://t.co/OhRFVSwnRi via @keiraandrews
  • Sun, 17:27: I just read a review, and even while I reading it I was like “You’re about to be crushed, turn away!” -crush!- *sobs*
  • Sun, 17:28: Oh well, haters gonna hate. Writers need thick skins. And I’m sorry, but reviews on GR are not for the author.
  • Sun, 17:45: Paradigm Shift 56 [mm, sci-fi, mpreg. A/B/O] http://t.co/xsMUrEUNGS
  • Sun, 18:34: The Oxford New Desk Dictionary and Thesaurus is a great tool. I have it as a big fat paperback and I use it all the time.
  • Sun, 20:17: I wrote this long response about ParaShift and realized that it’s not a story. It’s a treatise on forced marriage, body dysphoria & elitism
  • Sun, 20:19: If they hadn’t forced him to stop his hormone treatments he could have lived his whole life being happy. Instead he’s a pawn #ParaShift
  • Sun, 20:22: If I pause to think about it, it’s v depressing. Personal choice versus the good of humanity. Except it’s his choice being denied #ParaShift
  • Sun, 21:24: I made and posted all these new covers, but they’re not showing up yet. So sad :(((
  • Sun, 21:38: Some covers http://t.co/P83D0jnnFx

Leave a Reply

