My tweets

  • Sat, 17:56: I like reading on my plain old eink Kindle more than on my KindleFire. There’s just something nice about having a dedicated reading device
  • Sat, 17:58: I hadn’t used it in months & the critical battery icon was stuck on the front. I reset it & it works perfectly. Science 🙂
  • Sat, 18:53: I love the movie RED. Srsly, they’re absolutely charming. It’s just a good, fun action movie. Plus a romance novel plot
  • Sat, 18:57: I’m sure that makes him look real great to his constituents. His security was just knocking ppl away #RED
  • Sat, 18:58: I haven’t seen the second one yet, but I rly want to. I love Helen Mirren RT @amasour: awesome movie! and the second one is even better!
  • Sat, 19:16: Nice. #TheLosers is on #TNT right now!
  • Sat, 19:19: I’m a big Cougar/Jensen fan. Tho I wouldn’t mind finding some Accepted/The Losers Daryl is Pooch crossover action
  • Sat, 19:23: RT @ACGormley: Mutha Fuckin’ SOPA Is Back! (Aug. 23, 2013) – questionhatchet: jawshfuckerson: wevegotadamhole:… http://t.co/jG7qSNFBlb
  • Sat, 19:24: RT @aspeed: Sorry, ad campaign for Insidious 2 – I found the first one dull and predictable. You’ll never convince me the new one is actual…
  • Sat, 19:25: RT @AlanFelyk: So you’re in search of self-awareness? Quit showering for a month. That should do it.

Leave a Reply

