My tweets

  • Fri, 23:34: We’re watching the #BreakingBad marathon on AMC. This show is so disturbing, but it’s good too. Like potato chips, you can’t enjoy just one
  • Fri, 23:40: They can spot-treat cancer now. They bombard it with gamma radiation. You don’t even lose your hair. Tho you end up “Rowr!” Hulking out
  • Fri, 23:40: My brother: “It doesn’t actually kill the cancer. It just makes the other cells into mini-Hulks”
  • Fri, 23:44: Is Walt in too deep, or can he go to the DEA and get witness protection or something? Some of those guys are scary as fok #BreakingBad
  • Sat, 00:15: This is only sposed to be a year of this guy’s life. This is how shit rly happens. U’re on top of the world then u’re in prison #BreakingBad
  • Sat, 00:17: My brother is like, “So he’s a dirty lawyer?” Yes, he’s a dirty lawyer. He’s dirty as fok. Like whoa #BreakingBad
  • Sat, 00:28: Looking up how much Bosley costs. I’m just curious … Hm, about $10,000. http://t.co/gfhsWCac19
  • Sat, 00:33: If my hair ever starts thinning out, I’mma get a Bosley treatment. I better start saving up now for an awesome middle-age. Hey sexy lady!
  • Sat, 00:35: Whoa, Walt talks a good line of shit. You can just see Jesse’s brain cranking away, trying to figure out what’s going on. #BreakingBad
  • Sat, 00:37: RT @mental_floss: The MythBusters Test Breaking Bad’s Science — http://t.co/CJcWntwpzf
  • Sat, 00:42: Geesh. I’d rather answer questions. At least give me a topic. I’m talking Ninja Turtles, LoTR, Tetris, Megamind, just a flood of Idk what :/
  • Sat, 00:46: It’s kind of amazing to imagine that ppl are rly living the crazy shit happening in #BreakingBad. I think I saw Jesse in an airport once
  • Sat, 01:08: Is that the same house from Medium? #BreakingBad
  • Sat, 01:08: RT @aspeed: @HarperKingsley0 Walt mind fucks everyone. But his downfall is he’s done it to himself too. #oops
  • Sat, 01:20: RT @aspeed: @HarperKingsley0 In my reviews, I talk about it as a man finally being his true self. Problem is, his “true self” is a fucking …
  • Sat, 01:28: I knew this chick once & it was such a shock to find out she’d been sent to prison for cooking meth in her grandma’s guesthouse. So weird
  • Sat, 01:29: She just wanted a little extra money bc her husband’s hours had been cut. Then she got addicted & greedy. The whole thing was ugly
Leave a Reply

