My tweets

  • Thu, 13:02: Why do they have to let Ariel Castro speak to the media? He’s a piece of shit. I don’t want to hear any of his justifications. He did evil.
  • Thu, 13:08: I’m paranoid I just messed my shit up 😦 Someone sent me a goodreads request thru FB, and all kinds of crazy things were happening D:
  • Thu, 13:09: Can ppl get my FB password thru a Goodreads login?
  • Thu, 13:22: Have you ever been at your job and just thought “I could rob this place.” You’d never do it, but you run the scenario in your head. #A2D
  • Thu, 13:24: Bank robbery-movie style, w/like ropes & pulleys & mamboing past the security cameras. Or going thru the women’s bathroom ceiling #A2D
  • Thu, 13:26: It’s fun to imagine shit like that, but prison doesn’t seem cool. I’ve seen Highway. I don’t want to practice making toothbrush shanks #A2D
  • Thu, 13:28: Yet they’ve taken the “Go to Jail” option out of the new Monopoly. WTF? Teach kids some consequences. Or someone’s gonna rob your store #A2D
  • Thu, 13:31: John Oliver: Monopoly Game Removed “Go to Jail” Option http://t.co/VuUmyGgW5i
  • Thu, 13:34: Except jail is still there. Someone just passed some bad info. A metaphor? #A2D “Monopoly Is Getting Rid of Jail” http://t.co/e8Sl4c2s7B
  • Thu, 14:05: I got a Goodreads request through Facebook, but then the page just kept trying to reload over and over again and t… http://t.co/I9wrs2V2wc

  • Thu, 18:40: Ugh, I cut too many potatoes & the pot is too small. Way too many potatoes :/
  • Thu, 21:27: If you’re going to use some cute method in your formatting, for the sake of all that’s holy, at least be consistent w/it. What a headache
  • Thu, 21:49: “Name’s Olo. Hans Olo” – Daniel Jackson #Stargate
  • Thu, 23:26: “Hey Jeff, good news: You’re getting your skin back” – Roger #AmericanDad
  • Fri, 00:45: I have been absorbing this site like you wouldn’t believe. “Killing the Sacred Cows of Publishing” Dean Wesley Smith http://t.co/4ttplUdiLy
  • Fri, 00:46: I kind of believe that smaller presses w/Plain English contracts are going to be the ones to succeed.There’s a personal touch #Lt3 #A2D
  • Fri, 00:48: I like to self-pub stuff bc it’s fun. It’s like me screaming “Look into my brain! It is awesome!” but sane. I really like Lt3 too. #A2D
  • Fri, 00:49: I know #Riptide has a Plain English contract as well. Does anyone know of any others? #publishers #A2D
  • Fri, 00:55: I want to try some editing jobs. I think that I’m good at it, tho I wouldn’t be a copy-editor (scary hard). Anyone need basic editing done?
  • Fri, 01:05: For $30 you could get a motorcycle alarm keychain for your scooter or bike. *boop-boop* “Check out my ride!” scoot scoot. I’d do it ^_^
Leave a Reply

