My tweets

  • Wed, 01:11: @aspeed @siobhancrosslin I am so full of patheticness. What’s up with you guys? Anything you need pimped?
  • Wed, 02:02: I’ve gotta get to bed. I’ve been working this website stuff to the point I think I’m going to dream html. Plus I’ve got a new story coming
  • Wed, 02:05: Psychotic is going to have two versions — one fade-to-black and the other with sex. I used the word “penis” a lot and that made me laugh
  • Wed, 02:05: It’s like a little dude in a hat.
  • Wed, 04:37: Review at POR: “Magnetism” by Talia Carmichael #mm http://t.co/tE9kaMMiSm via @DarienMoya
  • Wed, 08:15: Andrea Speed’s books in order at In Absentia. I’m saving up to get the complete collection. http://t.co/d8eqI3x1Br
  • Wed, 09:28: RT @bschorr: “You can tell Monopoly is an old game because there is a luxury tax and rich people can go to jail.”
Leave a Reply

