My tweets

  • Fri, 20:13: RT @KevinCarson1: @HarperKingsley0 Yep. By the time I get my first proof, I’m too sick of it to bother reading all the way through looking …
  • Fri, 20:13: RT @KevinCarson1: @HarperKingsley0 …just say “Fuck it — run it as it is.” Or in the course of writing I encounter an interesting idea I’…
  • Fri, 20:13: RT @KevinCarson1: @HarperKingsley0 …develop further, and then I can’t wait to get this goddamned book finished so I can start writing the…
  • Fri, 20:18: I talked about Zorro the Gay Blade, so now some guy’s selling copies of the DVD from $26-33 on Amazon. Orly? It’s a 20 year old movie
  • Fri, 21:01: Sorry, but the new #AdultSwim lineup really does suck 😦
  • Sat, 00:12: “How did you know I was wearing a vest?” “I *didn’t*, but I have a rowboat so it’s easy to dump stuff.” #AmericanDad
  • Sat, 00:26: I’m doing stuff w/my site. Any suggestions? http://t.co/0lVVh0pW8r
  • Sat, 00:27: Sometimes it’s nice that Roger’s been staying in-character through entire eps, like the Jeff Fischer one (I miss him!) #AmericanDad
  • Sat, 00:38: I just realized that I hate the WordPress edit screen :/ I have to use it for Pages, but being able to change Posts w/Semagic has spoiled me
  • Sat, 00:41: I don’t know wtf is wrong w/me. I always click Update instead of Preview. My blog is all jacked up.
Leave a Reply

