My tweets

  • Tue, 15:32: Everyone needs an origin story http://t.co/NgzGfWOx70
  • Tue, 15:36: Sexy glasses and some, you know, guy http://t.co/avfV5ilz09
  • Tue, 16:17: I bought a Bissel 3-in-1 vac for $15 & I love it. It’s a handvac, it’s got a cornering tool, and it comes w/a vacuum head & handle. Win.
  • Tue, 16:26: RT @ryanklindsay: I will never ever feel like I’m writing enough or producing enough work. Anyone else have this problem?
  • Tue, 16:33: I like The General by David Drake and SM Stirling. It’s hard military sci-fi set on a post-apocalyptic colony planet. #HKrec
  • Tue, 16:34: There’s rape & violence, but it’s also a great story. There’s a gay couple and they’re major characters. #Baen #HKrec #TheGeneral
  • Tue, 16:37: The action is hard hitting & there’s a great storyline: Raj Whitehall is trying to reunify the planet & stop the Fall #TheGeneral #HKrec
  • Tue, 16:42: I’m a big fan of SM Stirling. His Terminator stuff, Island In the Sea of Time, his work w/Anne McCaffrey’s brainship series #HKrec
  • Tue, 17:01: Drake’s stuff is gritty military sci-fi. Death & rape happen, but he doesn’t romantisize it. Ppl are strong & survive #TheGeneral #HKrec
  • Tue, 17:15: The Sharp End, by David Drake was also good. It was gritty & mercenary. Plus I’m a big Joachim Steuben fan #HammersSlammers #HKrec

  • Wed, 00:07: This lighter is a piece of shit.
  • Wed, 00:10: Can I name my massage parlor “Erotic Massage”? #secretlyhilarious
  • Wed, 00:14: Dude, I don’t think I could ever be disappointed in you πŸ™‚ RT @aspeed: Thank you. I hope you’re not disappointed.
  • Wed, 00:15: Naw, that would be my sandwich shop πŸ˜› #secretlyhilarious RT @aspeed: Call it Erotic Message and confuse everyone.
  • Wed, 00:16: Sometimes I see like the perfect picture response to something someone says … and I can’t remember where I saw it. Suxor
  • Wed, 00:17: That’s why they invented “Tags” for Tumblr. Unfortunately I’m terrible at tagging. My search is useless 😦 http://t.co/D9mLeYk87n
  • Wed, 00:20: Somewhere there is a PG-13 comic where the girl takes charge, and then afterward, the guy gets up and makes her a sandwich. It was magic
  • Wed, 00:28: Why the fok is this out of print? “Ring of Intrigue (Dance of the Rings, Book 2) by Jane S. Fancher” http://t.co/tko9gLMDGi via @amazon
  • Wed, 00:32: Or what about Elizabeth Willey? A Sorcerer and a Gentleman is a big favorite of mine http://t.co/kTE4WeL3O4
  • Wed, 00:34: The worst crime of all is how Katie Waitman’s “The Merro-Tree” is out of print. That’s the most beautiful book http://t.co/hYBoo2STXB
Leave a Reply

