My tweets

  • Sun, 22:30: I finally understand the plot of Heavy Metal. It’s to get to the castle of boobs in the center of Boobopolis, right? #SouthPark
  • Sun, 22:33: Sometimes I need an external monologue. That way ppl can understand my thought processes when I’m #peebled
  • Sun, 22:33: RT @laurenarankin: why isn’t there a mute button for fat shaming & food shaming in life? labeling bodies & foods as bad or good exacerbates…
  • Sun, 22:34: RT @Veoleet: Never explain- -your friends do not need it, and your enemies will not believe you anyway. Elbert Hubbard #quotes #اقوال_اجنب…
  • Sun, 22:43: Black Rock comes across as like Deliverance w/chicks. At least Harold & Kumar fought the backwoods stereotype (somewhat)
  • Sun, 22:57: Ender’s Game trailer. I was kind of iffy on the movie idea, but I rly want to see it now. Looks amazing. https://t.co/eVQB9RNYFk
  • Mon, 01:00: Part 8 – Slipping Through the Cracks http://t.co/4RgaL4Eefv
Leave a Reply

