My tweets

  • Mon, 18:21: You’re not watching Defiance on #SyFy? Then you’re missing out. I mean, I didn’t think it was going to be for me, but it’s rly good
  • Mon, 19:18: Ends April 30th. “Fans of Guardian Demon Series having a big birthday party” #mm http://t.co/cxnOClGeUe via @CiaranDwynvil
  • Mon, 20:59: Really #Bones, that’s how you’re going to end the season? Ugh. It was going perfect-perfect, then… Really?
  • Mon, 22:50: Review from POR: “Bennie’s Wish” by Xara Xanakas #mm http://t.co/si19YOBS10 via @DarienMoya
  • Mon, 23:28: Has #Futurama been canceled? Bc that’s the idea @AdultSwim gave me and my brother is crying.
  • Mon, 23:30: Is it dumb when you’re stupid fanfic site looks better than your “real” site? I take much more pride in it too :/
  • Mon, 23:34: What am I doing? I almost just screwed all my shit up. I was going to Cut so I could Copy Pasta the header w/out the filled out part D:
  • Mon, 23:39: I’m glad I just changed one post, then checked it. A couple of times I’ve made global changes that screwed stuff up *headdesk*
  • Mon, 23:56: “He had like a BILLION dollars. He’s wasteful. :P” We were talking about Zoidberg having a good day once and a while. #Futurama
  • Tue, 02:22: Welcome back 🙂 “The Great Move, Part 1” http://t.co/BVJ1JmaCIt via @authorkcburn
Leave a Reply

