My tweets

  • Wed, 01:47: There are times when I’m completely manic. http://t.co/bQLmqv8cHe
  • Wed, 12:13: RT @TransGeekMovie: RT: CISPA just passed the House. Tell your Senators to block anti-privacy legislation NOW. #CISPA http://t.co/3mm308lwp
  • Wed, 12:22: I cannot talk to this man. I make a remark, like the sky is blue. 20 mins later I’m tired of hearing him rant & rave about stupid stuff
  • Wed, 12:47: Those are kind of cute ^_^ RT @petersimeti: 5 hours left!!! get a custom made felt ornament of your cat! http://t.co/9z5ZuhRtX0
  • Wed, 12:49: Judging by @CNN there must not be any other news going on in the world. Phew, CISPA must not exist or N Korea or that Texas explosion.
  • Wed, 12:52: Fell down the stairs this morning and you’d think I’d be complaining about the big bruise on my back. No, all I can think is “My butt hurts”
  • Wed, 13:15: What a classy dude. Chemical castration anyone? “Paul Ryan Intern Charged with Stalking” http://t.co/zZELxSwZhq
  • Wed, 16:20: I don’t know what I did, but I keep getting all these FFnet alerts for this one author; not my fave either. It interrupts my workflow
  • Wed, 16:24: My maple trees are pollinating. I’m not allergic, but it’s weird being spermed on by nature.
  • Wed, 17:03: My trees are pollinating http://t.co/8M6X6XewBk

  • Wed, 21:37: ParaNorman is on #Netflix! I’m totally watching that tomorrow 🙂
  • Wed, 22:15: Pickles: “Come on, screw that internet crap … What is the Internet? … Seriously, what is the internet?” Charles: shrug. #Metalocalypse
  • Wed, 22:20: Is there going to be a new season of #Metalocalypse?
  • Wed, 22:58: When I’m as rich as Dethklok, I’m going to travel around in a fucking mobile castle too #Metalocalypse And check out Toki’s abs. Rowr
  • Wed, 23:00: Is Toki really a bad guitar player? #Metalocalypse
  • Wed, 23:02: They’re all red, but Pickles is REALLY red. “Anyone have any SPF? I’m really Irish” #Metalocalypse
  • Wed, 23:03: BTW, the Metalocalypse fandom has some great slash fics out there. Just like South Park has some great fanart.
  • Wed, 23:06: “I’m Dr. Rockso. I do cocaine!” #Metalocalypse Then he gets all straight & looks like an accountant. Still seems murderous as fuck tho
  • Wed, 23:09: Toki: “Clowns is metal!” Murderface: “Pft! Don’t make a non-metal thing metal. We know that trick” #Metalocalypse “Walk home, clown”
  • Wed, 23:13: My brother gave like 20 reasons not to #freeball. Bees, dogs, pants on fire, sharp zippers, hot coffee #Metalocalypse
Leave a Reply

