My tweets

  • Thu, 00:27: Where the hell is that fanfic? Srsly.
  • Thu, 00:28: Dude, stop buying shit on a payment plan! I don’t care what the guy on TV says, he’s a lying mclying assface! 52 payments of $38? FU!
  • Thu, 00:31: Run the price of the product online, and if it’s crazy different than what they’re asking for, don’t do it. Srsly, just say “No.” Step away
  • Thu, 00:34: I wish there was some kind of protection for ppl buying stuff off the TV. They flash those TOS pretty damn fast. Ban out-and-out lies
  • Thu, 00:42: I love Beyonce’s big fro in Austin Powers. My bro asked if I would have my hair like that if I could carry it off & I was like “Heck yeah!”
  • Thu, 00:57: I’m working on what’s supposed to be a sexy mm vampire story. I’ve also got that DA/F4 story. Both are due this month D: I’m pushing it
Leave a Reply

