My tweets

  • Tue, 18:04: I was busy watching the boys in the back. “How to Be A Heartbreaker” Marina and the Diamonds http://t.co/DVBNxifUSY
  • Tue, 20:41: I think my dog is dying. We’ve done all we can & if he’s not any better he’s going to the vet tomorrow. I really don’t want to put him down
  • Tue, 20:42: I’ve been losing my mind. He had a little cold, then he was getting better, and today he started to get bad and now… he looks so bad
  • Tue, 20:44: I don’t have any proof & he didn’t get super sick instantly, but I think the neighbors did something to him. I don’t know.
  • Tue, 20:45: I hope they didn’t poison my dog. He’s snuck over to their yard a couple of times, but they keep throwing bbq bones & stuff around like bait
Leave a Reply

