My tweets

  • Mon, 23:02: I’m waiting for Rock of Ages to be on #Netflix. Srsly. http://t.co/wrpa5eAU4t
  • Tue, 00:28: Does anyone know where I can see “Out of This World” and “Mr. Belvedere”? Loved them as a kid. Now I want to see if I was remembering right
  • Tue, 01:30: I swear. A LOT. It’s like I’m possessed
  • Tue, 01:33: Great classic sci-fi writers: CJ Cherryh, Robert Heinlein, Andre Norton, H Beam Piper
  • Tue, 02:05: Lol. Swearing’s an International language I presume ^_^ RT @brbsiberia: There’s nothing fucking wrong with that!
  • Tue, 02:09: Omg, Brick. That movie’s a trip RT @scottEweinberg: Brick is like neo-meta-noir! RT @jessecarp @scottEweinberg BRICK.
  • Tue, 02:09: RT @Zombie_Phil: Ace of Base – “I saw the sign, and it opened up my eyes”. How did you see the sign if your eyes were closed? Damn Swedes!
  • Tue, 02:11: I still totally want these, lol #Gump RT @Zombie_Phil: Somewhere, someone owns every single BUMP and NOW album ever released.
  • Tue, 02:22: Lol. Is “bloody” a bad word in other countries, or is that just the Harry Potter Effect? RT @brbsiberia: Too bloody right it is! XD
Leave a Reply

