My tweets

  • Thu, 12:30: Fuck. I just lost a thousand words. Just bam, gone. I feel like an idiot >_< #amwriting
  • Thu, 12:52: RT @DeathStarPR: The Empire has captured Princess Leia… again. Will the PR Team be her only hope? http://t.co/yvNbXicgha #DeathStarPR
  • Thu, 12:58: Lol-whut? “‘Help, Help! Tennessee Christians Are Being Repressed!’ Again.” http://t.co/F4mXztIKWg
  • Thu, 13:05: Is scared “Lindsey Graham’s Imaginary Family Needs AR-15s to Fight Theoretical Roaming Gangs http://t.co/KrRV4YvyFW
  • Thu, 13:18: How do I get in w/these guys? “Occupy Wall Street Has Raised Enough Money To Abolish $11,236,570 Of Personal Debt” http://t.co/08j5WPB0uK
  • Thu, 13:26: Makes sense. “No, I Don’t Want To Take Away Your Damn Guns” http://t.co/hKUoZH83yh
  • Thu, 14:21: Hey Harlequin: consensus is that DRM sucks balls. Be cool and you’ll get more customers. Plus, offer more formats. Duh
  • Thu, 14:23: Btw, I’m still bitter about the books I bought from FictionWise long ago & can’t read.Tho I loved my eBookwise.That thing was indestructible
  • Thu, 14:25: 4srs, if you’re cool & you’ve got an RSS feed on LJ, let me know. It’s where I’ve been getting all my news. (Making a feed takes 2 seconds)
  • Thu, 17:56: And so we’re Running just as fast as we can Holdin’ onto one another’s hand Tryin’ to get away into the night

  • Thu, 17:57: And then u put ur arms around me And we tumble to the ground And then u say, I think we’re alone now There doesn’t seem to be anyone around
  • Thu, 17:58: I swear, if someone uses that song to make a 00Q fanvid.. I will completely lose my shit. Girls Aloud, Tiffany, I don’t even care. I WANT IT
  • Thu, 18:22: Watched the first twenty minutes of Charlie St Cloud, started crying, and had to change the channel. (I’m so lame)
  • Thu, 19:07: I could feel myself tearing up. It was like watching My Girl again RT @fuzzyllamas1457: I cried the whole way through that movie. Holy shit.
  • Thu, 19:25: Watching Across the Universe for the first time since I saw it in theaters. Great music, romantic, pretty people singing.
  • Thu, 19:42: Is that Dr. Rusty Venture in Across the Universe? Why yes, yes it is. (Plus Eddie Izzard) http://t.co/Lw52XXWFSY
  • Thu, 19:44: RT @ComicsKyle: Seeing retailers stressing bums me out… Seeing people minimize their concern, bums me out even more.
  • Thu, 20:04: Big Bang Theory is funny on its own, dude. I don’t need your external monologue where you repeat all the jokes and cackle mindlessly 😦
  • Thu, 20:06: Just defollowed Jane Fancher. She’s one of my favorite fantasy writers, but… her profile is still an egg :/
  • Thu, 20:19: Have you ever told someone a bit of trivia, then months later they tell it back to you like they were the ones to come up with it? WTF weird

</lj-cu

Leave a Reply

